June 10

June 3, 2010 at 10:48 am (Children, Family, God, pregnancy loss) (, , )

June 10 is yet another unpleasant date that seems to never leave my mind. It’s hard to believe that these last 9 months have passed so quickly. Would the pregnancy have seemed to go by as fast? Pregnancies always seem to drag on and on until you look back after the fact. I wish I was feeling big as a cow and waddling around like a duck. What I would give to be nesting and preparing right now. I know I am blessed. I know it! But that doesn’t fill this hole in my heart.

Leave a Reply

