Thankful

July 7, 2010 at 12:33 pm (Children, Family, God, Life, photography) (, , )

image

I am sitting here watching my kids goof off while they are supposed to be doing some copywork. I’m also chatting with my oldest daughter via text messages and e-mail. She is training in the desert right now. She’s living in a tent. Levi and Erin think that is so cool. They even built their own tent.

Lord,
Thank you for my children. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to stay home with them and teach them. Thank you for all the ways that I can communicate with my children who are not here. Watch over my children and keep them safe. In Jesus’ name, Amen

Leave a Reply

